PEOPLE

Directory

Administration

Vice President for Innovation, Dean of the College of Science, Thomas R. Brown Chair and Director of Biosphere 2

Joaquin Ruiz 520-621-4090 jruiz@email.arizona.edu

Deputy Director, Biosphere 2

John Adams 520-621-3955 jadamsb2@email.arizona.edu

Science Director, Biosphere 2

Peter Troch 520-626-4092 patroch@email.arizona.edu

Director of Education and Outreach, Biosphere 2

Kevin Bonine 520-621-0232 kebonine@email.arizona.edu

Director of Business and Finance

Julie Stringer 520-626-6974 jas31@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator, Sr.

Candice Crossey 520-626-4999 crossey@email.arizona.edu

Business Office

Business Manager

Rebecca Lona 520-626-8683 ralona1@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator

Judith Yandow 520-626-2602 jyandow@email.arizona.edu

Accountant, Associate

Michele Clark 520-838-6159 clarkm1@email.arizona.edu

Accountant, Associate

Christine Dunlap 520-838-5014 dunlapc@email.arizona.edu

Conference Center

Coordinator, Custodial Servies and Event Operations

Kimberly Land 520-838-5013 kland@email.arizona.edu

Manager, Conference Center Sales

Mary Lou Robinson 520-621-0719 mlrobin1@email.arizona.edu

Marketing

Director of Marketing, Biosphere 2

Rick Neter 520-838-6136 rneter@email.arizona.edu

IT Support

Communications Network Analyst

Kurt Stillman 520-838-6166 krstillman@email.arizona.edu