People

Directory

Administration

Vice President for Innovation, Dean of the College of Science, Thomas R. Brown Chair and Director of Biosphere 2


Joaquin Ruiz
520-621-4090
jruiz@email.arizona.edu

Deputy Director


John Adams
520-621-3955
jadamsb2@email.arizona.edu

Science Director


Peter Troch
520-626-4092
patroch@email.arizona.edu

Director of Education and Outreach


Kevin Bonine
520-621-0232
kebonine@email.arizona.edu

Director of Business and Finance


Julie Stringer
520-626-6974
jas31@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator, Sr.


Candice Crossey
520-626-4999
crossey@email.arizona.edu


Business Office

Business Manager


Rebecca Lona
520-626-8683
ralona1@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator


Judith Yandow
520-626-2602
jyandow@email.arizona.edu

Accountant, Associate


Michele Clark
520-621-3184
clarkm1@email.arizona.edu

Accountant, Associate


Christine Dunlap
520-621-0363
dunlapc@email.arizona.edu


Visitor Experience

Manager, Visitor Experience


Kendra Decker
520-621-3127
kendradecker@email.arizona.edu


Conference Center

Coordinator, Custodial Servies and Event Operations


Kimberly Land
520-621-0436
kland@email.arizona.edu

Manager, Conference Center Sales


Mary Lou Robinson
520-621-0719
mlrobin1@email.arizona.edu


Marketing

Director of Marketing


Rick Neter
520-838-6136
rneter@email.arizona.edu


IT Support

Communications Network Analyst


Kurt Stillman
520-621-3952
krstillman@email.arizona.edu