People

Directory

Administration

Vice President for Global Environmental Futures, Thomas R. Brown Chair and Director of Biosphere 2


Joaquin Ruiz
520-621-4090
jruiz@email.arizona.edu

Deputy Director


John Adams
520-621-3955
jadamsb2@email.arizona.edu

Deputy Director Science 

Cherry Murray 
cherrymurray@arizona.edu

Director of Education and Outreach


Kevin Bonine
520-621-0232
kebonine@email.arizona.edu

Director of Business and Finance

Julie Stringer
520-626-6974
jas31@email.arizona.edu


Business Office

Program Coordinator


Judith Yandow
520-626-2602
jyandow@email.arizona.edu

Accountant, Associate


Michele Clark
520-621-3184
clarkm1@email.arizona.edu

 


Visitor Experience

Manager, Visitor Experience


Kendra Decker
520-621-3127
kendradecker@email.arizona.edu


Conference Center

Coordinator, Custodial Servies and Event Operations


Kimberly Land
520-621-0436
kland@email.arizona.edu


Marketing

Director of Marketing


Rick Neter
520-838-5000
rneter@email.arizona.edu