Leadership Directory

John Adams

Deputy Director Chief Operations Officer

Dr. Cherry Murray

Deputy Director of Research, Biosphere 2

Dr. Katerina Dontsova

Director of Analytical lab Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Science and Biosphere 2, University of Arizona

Dr. Kevin Bonine

Director of Education and Outreach

Dr. Scott Saleska

Director of Landscape Evolution Observatory Research

Dr. Greg Barron-Gafford

Director of Food, Water, Energy Research

Dr. Joost van Haren

Interim Director of Rain Forest Research Assistant Research Professor

Kai Staats

Research Director of SAM